KEEP HOLDING ON



KeEp HoLdiNg On..
U’re not aLone, 2GeTher we sTand
I’LL be by Ur siDe, U kNow I’LL Take Ur Hand
When iT Gets coLd, ‘n iT feELs Like d end
There’s No pLace 2 go, U know I won’T give iN,
No, I won’t give iN
Keep HoLding on, cz U know we’LL make it through, make it through
Jz stay STrong, cz U know I’m here 4 U,
I’m here 4 U
There’s nothin’ U can say, nothin’ U can do,
There’s no other way when it cames 2 d Truth,
So keep hoLding on, cz U know we’LL make it through, make iT through,,
So far away, I wish U were here,
B4 iT’s Too Late, This couLd aLL disappear,
B4 d door’s cLosed, ‘n it comes 2 an end
With U by my side, I wiLL fight ‘n defend
I wiLL fight ‘n defend,,,
Hear me when I say, when I say I beLieve,
Nothing’s gonna change, nothing’s gonna change destiny,
Whatever’s meant 2 b, wiLL work out perfectLy,,,

posted by SuWeRr’Z FaM @ 2:34 PM

~ by ketekbasahminggir on November 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
