AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE..


AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE..
tauk gak niy artinya paan??
duh, kelewatan emang kalo gak tauk!!
friends 4eva!!
tauk kan felm telenovelanya pernah ada??
dulu gw sering banget/getol n rajin buat ngikutin telenovelanya!!
haha,, telenovela anak kecil sih,,
dulse maria,, amigos..
tapi kalo yang bakalan gw tulis ini ]bukan gw ambil dari telenovela itu,,
gak ada hubungan2nya acan!!

AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE

I don’t have 2 say a word 2 u
u seem 2 know wadever mood I’m goin’ through
feel as though I’ve known u 4eva
u can look in2 my eyes n c
d way I feel n how d world is threatin me
may be I have known u 4eva

amigos para siempre
means u’ll alwayz b my friend
amigos para siempre
means d love that cannot end
friends 4 life not jz a summer or a spring
amigos para siempre
I feel u near me even when we r apart
jz knowin u r in dis world can warm my heart
friends 4 life not jz a summer or a spring
amigos para siempre

we share memories I can’t 4get
n we shall know my friend
we haven’t started yet
something happens when we r 2gether
when I look @ u I wonder y
there has 2 come a time when we muz say gutbye
I am like when we r 2gether..

“You were the one who made things different, you were the one who took me in. You were the one thing I could count on, above all, you were my friend.”- Tom Petty

“In good times, in bad times I’ll be on your side forever more, that’s what friends are for.”- “That’s what friends are for”

“Don’t be dismayed at goodbyes. A farewell is before you can meet again. And meeting again after a moment or a lifetime is certain for those who are friends.”- Richard Bach

“We’ve gone our own ways and I know its for the best, but sometimes I wonder will I ever have a friend like you again?”-Blink 182

posted by SuWeRr’Z FaM @ 3:43 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2007

~ by ketekbasahminggir on November 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
